Marius Constant

  • Éloge de la Folie (1966), Marius Constant [performed once]
    flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, two trumpets, two trombones, mandolin, harp, Hammond organ, two pianos (and harpsichord and celesta), four percussions and double bass
  • Précis de décomposition (1982), Marius Constant [performed once]
    clarinet, bassoon, horn, two violins, viola, cello, double bass and tape
    Commission: SMCQ, with support from the CCA
  • Psyché (1975), Marius Constant [performed once]
    two pianos and two percussions
  • Quatorze Stations (1970), Marius Constant [performed once]
    trombone, guitar, electronic harpsichord, percussion, violin, viola and cello
  • Symphonie pour instruments à vent (1978), Marius Constant [performed once]
    three flutes, two oboes, four clarinets, three bassoons, four horns, three trumpets, three trombones and tuba