John Rea (2015-16 Season)

Spotlight on one of our composer! Musicians and artists from all genres are invited to perform works from the honored composer’s repertoire during the 2015-16 concert season. Word of Welcome »

September 25 to January 24, 2016
Friday, September 25, 2015
Photo: Andréa Cloutier
Friday, September 25, 2015
Photo: Scamble
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Photo: David Adamcyk
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Photo: Diane Charland
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Photo: Tim Leyes
November 13 to November 17, 2015
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Photo: Bohuang.ca
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Photo: Ken Straiton
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Photo: Pierre-Étienne Bergeron
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Photo: Pascal Boudreault
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Photo: Justine Latour
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
January 27 & January 28, 2016
Photo: Danielle Giguère
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Photo: Robert Etcheverry
March 6 to April 17, 2016
Photo: Jean-François Bérubé
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Photo: Josep Molina
Friday, April 8, 2016
Photo: Céline Côté
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Photo: Andréa Cloutier
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
May 6 & May 7, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Photo: Caroline Bergeron
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
, , (date subject to change)