Concert 122

  • October 2, 1980
Salle Pollack — Université McGill
555, rue Sherbrooke Ouest

Works by Coulombe Saint-Marcoux, Kunst, Montague, Straesser.



  • Joep Straesser, Fusion à six (1980)
    string quartet, bass clarinet and piano
  • oboe, clarinet, trombone, harp, piano, percussion, viola, cello, double bass, and tape
  • Jos Kunst, No Time, op XXI:4 (1974)
    bass clarinet, piano, three clarinets, and two percussions
  • Jos Kunst, No Time At All, op XXI:3 (1973)
    bass clarinet and piano
  • Jos Kunst, Solo Identity I, op XXI:1 (1972)
    bass clarinet
  • Stephen Montague, The Eyes of the Ambush (1973)
    bass clarinet, and delay