• Konna yume wo mita (2003, 10), 12m00s, Simon Bertrand [performed once]

    violin, cello, and piano

    • 1. Soleil sous la pluie
    • 2. Le Verger aux pêchers
    • 3. La Tempête de neige
    • 4. Le Tunnel
    • 5. Les Corbeaux
    • 6. Le Mont Fuji en rouge
    • 7. Les Démons gémissants
    • 8. Le Village des moulins à eau

    Commission: Trio Fibonacci

Composing in the Present!

The SMCQ has been moving in step with the lively rhythms of new music for almost fifty years. With its regular concert season, its Série hommage (Homage Series), an international festival, and a young listener’s programme, the society has served both as a platform for today’s composers and as a window on creative works for everyone.

Page doc@radio.liste.titre.k generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Monday, June 30, 2014. Development & maintenance: DIM.