Concert 60 [Orford]

  • August 23, 1974
Centre d’arts Orford
3165, chemin du Parc — Orford

Ensemble de la SMCQ and Serge Garant perform works by Deschênes, Garant, Mather, Tremblay, Trochu.



  • Bruce Mather, Orphée (1963)
    soprano, piano, and percussion
  • Marcelle Deschênes, Talilalilalilalarequiem (1970)
    flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, horn, tuba, cello, piano, electronic organ, four percussions groups, and fixed medium
  • Gilles Tremblay, Champs I (1965, 69)
    piano, and two percussions
  • Pierre Trochu, Orange (1972)
    soprano, flute, piano, and percussion
  • Serge Garant, Circuits I (1972)
    six percussions

A Société de musique contemporaine du Québec production.