Radio SMCQ: Homage Series

If you can read this text, it means you haven’t installed the Flash plugin or that your version is too old. You must also activate Javascript.

Subscribe (RSS) What’s New With Série Hommage?

Homage Series to Denis Gougeon: last chance!

There is still time to join the Homage Series to Denis Gougeon and to participate in this major event which will pay tribute to one of our composers. Please note, the deadline for booking your space in the “magazine Gougeon” draws near, you have until April 8th to sign up via our online form. Hurry!

News posted by Guillaume De Pauw on Monday, March 18, 2013

Upcoming Homage Series: and the chosen one is…

Composer Denis Gougeon! After last year’s immense success Homage Series 2013-14 will be dedicated to him. Do you wish to interpret one of his works and take part in this large-scale national movement in recognition of one of our composers?

News posted by Guillaume De Pauw on Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Homage Series features more than 200 events

The Homage Series dedicated to Ana Sokolović reached incredible heights: over 200 events (including approximately 100 concerts) took place throughout Canada! Thanks to all our partners for their participation. See you again in 2013!

News posted by Guillaume De Pauw on Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Série Hommage’s Concerts

Composing in the Present!

The SMCQ has been moving in step with the lively rhythms of new music for almost fifty years. With its regular concert season, its Série hommage (Homage Series), an international festival, and a young listener’s programme, the society has served both as a platform for today’s composers and as a window on creative works for everyone.

Page hommage@2011 generated in Montréal by litk 0.600 on Monday, April 14, 2014. Development & maintenance: DIM.

Radio SMCQ: Série hommage

Si vous pouvez lire ce texte, c’est que vous n’avez pas installé Flash ou que votre version n’est pas à jour. Vous devez également activer le Javascript.

Abonnez-vous (RSS) Quoi de neuf dans la Série Hommage?

Série hommage à Denis Gougeon: dernière chance!

Il est encore temps de s’inscrire à la Série hommage à Denis Gougeon et de participer à ce grand événement qui rendra hommage à l’un de nos compositeurs. Attention, la date limite pour participer et avoir votre place dans le «magazine Gougeon» approche à grand pas, vous avez jusqu’au 8 avril pour vous inscrire via notre formulaire en ligne. Dépêchez-vous!

Nouvelle rédigée par Guillaume De Pauw le lundi 18 mars 2013

Prochaine Série hommage: l’heureux élu est…

Le compositeur Denis Gougeon! Après l’immense succès de la dernière édition, la Série hommage 2013-14 lui sera dédiée. Vous souhaitez interpréter une de ses œuvres et ainsi prendre part à ce grand mouvement national pour la reconnaissance d’un de nos compositeurs?

Nouvelle rédigée par Guillaume De Pauw le mardi 2 octobre 2012

La Série Hommage dépasse les 200 participations

La Série Hommage à Ana Sokolović a rencontré des sommets de participation inouïs: plus de 200 événements (dont une centaine de concerts) ont eu lieu de l’est à l’ouest du pays! Merci à tous nos partenaires pour leur participation et rendez-vous en 2013!

Nouvelle rédigée par Guillaume De Pauw le mardi 5 juin 2012

Les concerts de la Série Hommage

Composer au présent!

La SMCQ vit au rythme effervescent de la création musicale depuis maintenant près de cinquante ans. Avec ses concerts réguliers, sa Série hommage, son Festival international et ses activités jeunesse, elle est à la fois une tribune pour les compositeurs d’aujourd’hui et une fenêtre ouverte sur la création pour tous.

Page hommage@2011 générée à Montréal par litk 0.600 le lundi 14 avril 2014. Conception et mise à jour: DIM.