• Thursday, February 23, 2017
    8:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017
    8:00 pm
    • In person

Works by Brahms, Garant and Schumann.

Written in July by composer Serge Garant, Plages was premiered in November 1981. The material is organized as a block of five sounds which via transfers and successive transpositions, engenders a network of heights covering six octaves!



Production OSM / Codiffusion MNM